SERVICED APARTMENTS – Your flat in the hotel

Derag Serviced Apartments are our inexpensive solution for business travellers who have to stay at the same place for a longer period of time – already available from 7 nights stay. Design your Serviced Apartment as you like, make use of our services which make life easier for you. Enjoy the comfort of a hotel, combined with the advantages of one’s own rented flat. Life and work just like at home even if you are far away from home. Move in with us!

Everything neat

Dishes, bath, beds – we take care of everything. So that you can do your work or explore the city. And if you should need a break, you can always relax in your clean Serviced Apartment. Our services follow the principle: whenever you want, but only if you want. You will only pay for services which have been rendered.

Haute Couture

Whether dinner jacket, suits, shirts, costumes, dresses or sportswear: If you move in with us, we will like to take care of your laundry! This means for you: no long distances to the next cleaner’s and the best look is guaranteed just at the time when you need it. Therefore, the same principle applies here as for all of our services: You will only pay for our laundry service if you really make use of it. That’s what we mean by service.

You determine

Come, stay and leave whenever you want to. Whether only for a short period or for a project over several months: you can move in with us! Whether short-term or long-term reservation: we offer you payment models that are fair and transparent. Furthermore: realistic check-in and check-out times and a team which is eager to meet your needs. Forget the feeling to have to comply with the times of the hotel. Your wish is our command!

All inclusive

Our prices are fixed. No hidden costs, no nasty surprises. Water, electricity and more are included in the price. This will make the planning of your stay easier – from calculation up to the settlement. Whether booking for yourself or looking in the capacity of a travel agent for the best home for your staff members in distant climes: You can count on us. In the full sense of the word.

Always delicious

You are not keen on eating out? Cook something delicate for yourself – in your kitchen or kitchenette. Whether you only want to prepare a quick warm meal or to conjure up a first-class menu: in our Serviced Apartments, you can cook. And apart from that, being a self-catering guest, you can save good money. Should you want to eat out, however: Our partner restaurants will be pleased to spoil you and our staff members would be glad to tell you the city’s best restaurants!

Available free of charge

High-speed Internet via WLAN in all rooms and public areas. A matter of course for us and of course free of charge for our guests.
– so that you can always do your work or quickly say “good night”. Because: If you live in a Derag Livinghotel, you will always be connected to the world.

Fresh food delivered to your home

No matter what you need: We like to do the shopping for you. Whether ingredients for the kitchen or kitchenette in your Serviced Apartment, fresh rolls for the perfect morning or a few snacks for a cosy evening in front of the TV on your bed: We will be pleased to bring everything to your room if you want us to do so.
And should you need anything else: Please let us know!

And break!

Recharge your batteries, relax, get things off your mind – make use of our fitness offer in the house or enjoy the most beautiful green areas of the city. Whether strength or endurance training, yoga or simply an expanded walk: at our place, you will find the right programme in order to stay fit and to tackle new challenges with new impetus.

Around the clock

No matter at what time, no matter for which reason: We are always just a phone call away. Our reception is always occupied. Our Service is always wide awake. You reside and live with us. We see us as hosts and partners who would do everything in order to make your stay with us as pleasant and enjoyable as possible. Whether you stay only a few days or for a longer period: We are there for you.

Like at home

Hang up pictures of your beloved ones and put your favourite coffee cup in the cupboard – turn our four walls into your own four walls. We would like you to feel “home, away from home“ with us. Therefore, we would like to invite you to reside and live with us – according to your own taste in an environment that is important to you. Especially, if you stay with us for a longer period or move in time and again, you should feel like at home even outside your home!

Always the best

Move into a Serviced Apartment, move to the best locations of a city. Because: We are there where you want to be. In the hearts of the most exciting cities, within reach. Turn your Serviced Apartment into your headquarters and explore the cultural highlights of a city, dive into the nightlife, create your very own oasis of piece or just enjoy the short distances to work and back again, to your Serviced Apartment.

SERVICED APARTMENTS – IHRE WOHNUNG IM HOTEL

Derag Serviced Apartments sind unsere kostengünstige Lösung für Business-Reisende, die längere Zeit an einem Ort bleiben müssen – und das schon ab 7 Nächten. Gestalten Sie Ihr Serviced Apartment wie Sie wollen, nutzen Sie unsere Services, die Ihnen das Leben leichter machen. Genießen Sie den Komfort eines Hotels, vereint mit den Vorzügen einer eigenen Mietwohnung. Leben und arbeiten Sie auch weit weg von zu Hause wie zu Hause. Ziehen Sie bei uns ein!

 Alles ordentlich

Geschirr, Bad, Betten – wir kümmern uns um alles. Damit Sie Ihre Arbeit machen, oder die Stadt erkunden können. Und wenn Sie dann eine Auszeit brauchen, können Sie immer wieder in Ihrem sauberen Serviced Apartment abschalten. Für unsere Leistungen gilt: Wann immer Sie wollen, nur wenn Sie wollen. Sie bezahlen nur für Leistung, die erbracht wird.

 Haute Couture

Ob Smoking, Anzug, Hemden, Kostüme, Kleider oder Sportklamotten: Wenn Sie bei uns einziehen, kümmern wir uns gerne um Ihre Wäsche! Das bedeutet für Sie: keine weiten Wege zur nächsten Reinigung, garantiert der beste Look genau zu dem Zeitpunkt, wenn Sie ihn benötigen. Dabei gilt, was für alle unsere Leistungen gilt: Sie bezahlen nur für unseren Wäscheservice, wenn Sie ihn auch in Anspruch nehmen. So verstehen wir Service. 

 Sie bestimmen

Kommen Sie, bleiben Sie und gehen Sie, wann Sie wollen. Ob nur für kurze Zeit oder für ein Projekt über mehrere Monate: Bei uns können Sie einziehen! Ob Kurzzeit- oder Langzeitbuchung: Bei uns bekommen Sie Bezahlmodelle, die fair und transparent sind. Außerdem: realistische Check-in- und Check-out-Zeiten und ein Team, das sich auf Ihre Bedürfnisse einstellt. Vergessen Sie das Gefühl, sich nach den Uhrzeiten des Hotels richten zu müssen. Wir richten uns nach Ihnen! 

All inclusive

Unsere Preise stehen. Keine versteckten Kosten, keine bösen Überraschungen. Wasser, Strom und mehr sind im Preis inbegriffen. Das macht die Planung Ihres Aufenthalts leichter – von der Kalkulation bis zur Abrechnung. Ob Sie nun selber für sich buchen oder als Travel-Agent das perfekte Zuhause für Ihre Mitarbeiter in der Ferne suchen: Mit uns können Sie rechnen. Im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes.

Immer lecker

Keine Lust auf Essengehen? Kochen Sie sich was Feines – in Ihrer Kitchen oder Kitchenette. Ob Sie nur schnell etwas Warmes zubereiten oder ein Sternemenü zaubern wollen: In unseren Serviced Apartments können Sie kochen. Und nebenbei als Selbstversorger auch noch richtig Geld sparen. Falls Ihnen hingegen der Sinn nach Essengehen steht: In unseren Partnerrestaurants werden Sie verwöhnt und unsere Mitarbeiter verraten Ihnen gerne die besten Restaurants der Stadt!  

Kostenlos erreichbar

Highspeed Internet via WLAN in allen Zimmern und den öffentlichen Bereichen. Für uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit und natürlich kostenfrei für unsere Gäste – damit Sie immer Ihre Arbeit machen oder schnell noch „Gute Nacht“ sagen können. Denn: Leben Sie in einem Derag Livinghotel, sind Sie immer mit der Welt verbunden.

Frisch ins Haus

Egal, was Sie brauchen: Wir kaufen gerne für Sie ein. Ob Zutaten für die Kitchen oder Kitchenette in Ihrem Serviced Apartment, frische Brötchen für den perfekten Morgen oder ein paar Snacks für einen gemütlichen Fernsehabend auf dem Bett: Wir bringen Ihnen alles gerne auf Ihr Zimmer, wenn Sie das wünschen. Und falls Sie sonst noch etwas benötigen: Lassen Sie es uns wissen!

Und Auszeit!

Tanken Sie Kraft, relaxen Sie, machen Sie den Kopf frei – nutzen Sie unser Fitnessangebot im Haus oder die schönsten Grünflächen der Stadt. Ob Kraft- oder Ausdauertraining, Yoga oder einfach nur ein ausgedehnter Spaziergang: Bei uns finden Sie genau das richtige Programm, um fit zu bleiben und sich mit neuem Schwung neuen Aufgaben zu stellen. 

Rund um die Uhr

Egal zu welcher Uhrzeit, egal aus welchem Grund: Wir sind immer nur einen Anruf entfernt. Unsere Rezeption ist immer besetzt. Unser Service immer hellwach. Sie wohnen und leben bei uns. Wir sehen uns als Gastgeber und Partner, die alles tun, um Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns so schön und angenehm zu gestalten wie möglich. Ob Sie nur ein paar Tage oder für längere Zeit bleiben: Wir sind für Sie da.

Wie daheim

Hängen Sie Bilder Ihrer Liebsten auf, stellen Sie die Lieblingskaffeetasse in den Schrank – machen Sie aus unseren vier Wänden Ihre vier Wände. Wir möchten, dass Sie sich bei uns „home, away from home“ fühlen. Darum möchten wir Sie einladen, bei uns zu wohnen und zu leben – nach Ihrem Geschmack, in einer Umgebung, die Ihnen wichtig ist. Gerade wenn Sie für längere Zeit oder immer wieder bei uns einziehen, sollten Sie sich auch außer Haus wie zu Hause fühlen können!

Immer bestens

Ziehen Sie in einem Serviced Apartment ein, ziehen Sie in die besten Lagen einer Stadt. Denn: Wir sind da, wo Sie sein wollen. In den Herzen der spannendsten Städte, in Reichweite. Machen Sie Ihr Serviced Apartment zum Hauptquartier und erkunden Sie die kulturellen Highlights einer Stadt, stürzen Sie sich ins Nachtleben, schaffen Sie sich Ihre ganz persönliche Ruheoase oder genießen Sie einfach die kurzen Wege zur Arbeit und wieder zurück, in Ihr Serviced Apartment.