Information

Derag Livinghotel Großer Kurfürst Berlin ****


Phone: +49 (0) 30 - 24 600 - 0
E-Mail: res.berlin@derag.de

Book now

An island on river Spree

Derag Livinghotel Grosser Kurfuerst is situated in the city centre of Berlin, next to river Spree, only a short walk from the underground stations Märkisches Museum and Spittelmarkt. Whether you want to get to the Alexanderplatz, the artistic quarter, the so-called Hackeschen Hoefe, the Friedrichstrasse or the many cafés, restaurants, and popular clubs next to Oranienburger Strasse, the most famous points of interest are only minutes away. For those who would like to paint the town by bike, the bicycle rental next to the Livinghotel is just perfect.

Map & direction

CanaRestaurant with summer patio

Our restaurant "Cana" with its sunny patio, bar and café will indulge you with selected oriental specialties. In summer time you can enjoy the fresh cuisine on the sunny terrace and try one of our delicious and fruity cocktails right next to river Spree. We look forward to welcoming you!

Restaurant

Generous rooms

The modernly furnished hotel rooms and apartments, featuring lavish bathrooms, offer you comfort and rest right in the middle of Berlins happenings. Whether you travel privately, for business or with the whole family, we have the perfect accommodation for you. For a longer stay we offer apartments with fully equipped kitchen or kitchenette. You may, however, also choose to stay in one of our exclusive suites with a separate living and sleeping room. In addition to that, we offer free WIFI as a standard in all our properties.

Rooms & rates

Hotelvideo

Comfort and service

  • Shopping and bread roll service
  • Washing machine, dryer
  • Minibar free of charge
  • Free WIFI
  • FreeMovieZone

Show all

Customer Reviews

Wellness & Spa

This is the place to relax and calm down! After a long and interesting day in the capital city or a hard working day during your business trip we offer you the perfect place for relaxation and recovery. Visit our fitness room for a working-out session or make use of the wellness area with its sauna and steam bath.

Info & Opening Hours

Arrangements

City trip, a visit to the museum, holiday with the family or just the perfect gift? Get inspired by our attractive arrangements. Whether an unforgettable rock concert, art, culture or a beautiful weekend as a get-away – Berlin has a lot to offer. In this section we offer a perfect solution for everybody. Have a look!

Show arrangements

Rooms

Spacious rooms

The hotel rooms and Serviced Apartments in our 4-star house right at river Spree are well designed and homely furnished. The generous bathrooms are particularly comfortable, featuring shower/bath tub, WC, blow dryer and sometimes bidet. Our Serviced Apartments are furnished with a fully equipped kitchen or kitchenette, giving you the opportunity to prepare your meals on your own. Using the free WIFI at the large desks in our rooms you will be able to work just like in a normal office. Our generous suites offer everything you need for an exclusive stay. Every room can be booked in various categories with different facilities.

Standard facilities

  • Desk/secretary, armchair, table, trouser press, safe
  • WC, bath tub or shower, hair dryer, partially bidet
  • Fully equipped kitchen or kitchenette in the apartments
  • Cable-TV with information- and wake-up-service included, FreeMovieZone
  • Telephone with voice mail, radio
  • Free High-speed Internet (WIFI)
  • Minibar in your hotel room free of charge (2 water / 2 beer per day)

Contact Informations

Neue Roßstraße 11-12
10179 Berlin

Tel.: +49 (0)30-2 46 00-0
Fax: +49 (0)30-2 46 00-300

E-Mail: res.berlin@derag.de

 

Economy

  • Number of Rooms: 16
  • Approx. 22 sq.m.
  • View into the impressive lobby
  • Combined living and sleeping area
  • French bed
  • Book now

Business

  • Number of Rooms: 99
  • Approx. 22-26 sq.m.
  • View on the Spree or the Wallstrasse
  • Partially with connecting door
  • Partially with bidet
  • French bed or twin bed
  • Book now

Superior

  • Number of Rooms: 10
  • Approx. 25-31 sq.m.
  • Combined living and sleeping area
  • Fully equipped kitchen or kitchenette
  • Seating area with armchair and/or couch
  • French bed or twin bed
  • Book now

Executive

  • Number of Rooms: 19
  • approx. 41-89 sq.m.
  • View on Spree or the Neue Rossstrasse
  • Separate living and sleeping area
  • Fully equipped kitchen or kitchenette with dishwasher, stove, fridge and dining area
  • Spacious living room with armchairs and couch
  • Double bed
  • Book now

Arrangements

Need help?

Call our reservation hotline:
+49 (0)30-24 600 903
Would you like us to call you back?
We will call you back on weekdays during normal office hours: Mondayto Friday between 07:00 am and 06:30 pm
Call me back
We're happy to answer your E-Mail:
Write E-Mail

Arrangements in Berlin

Looking for a place to spend a weekend or a short holiday with the whole family? Our arrangements at Derag Livinghotels will meet every need. Whether a city-trip, concert, culture or wellness – we arranged offers for you which are valid all year and which will surely provide a reason for a short time-out.

Holiday special

Derag Livinghotel Großer Kurfürst ****
Happy days for your piggy bank!v Get up to 30% discount on all bank holidays. Take advantage of these holidays and plan a short trip with your family or friends. We offer comfortable hotel rooms in exciting cities in Germany and Austria.

up to 30% discount on the best price

Segway Package

Derag Livinghotel Großer Kurfürst ****
Explore Berlin's city centre to your heart’s content! You can paint the town red with one of the most modern means of transportation, our „Segways“. What’s so great about them? They make you completely independent!

From 155,- € per person in a double room

Show de Luxe

Derag Livinghotel Großer Kurfürst ****
Visit the TIPI AM KANZLERAMT and enjoy a very special CABARET show - a poignant drama of love, passion and despair. Captivating choreography and distinctive, great songs are hallmarks of this production. CABARET describes Berlin as a city alternating between brilliance and abyss, dream and trauma, rapture and disillusionment.

From 122,- €  per person in a double room

Secrets of Museum Island

Derag Livinghotel Großer Kurfürst ****
Visit the spouse of Echnaton, the former ruler of Egypt, the Nofretete. Live next to paintings of Manet, Renior, Karl-Friedrich-Schinkel or Casper David Friedrich. Become an archeologist and discover the secrets of the Bode Museum.

From 139,- €  per person in a double room

Sightseeing Tour in Berlin

Derag Livinghotel Großer Kurfürst ****
Berlin is well worth a visit! The once divided city has become the new heart of Europe – young, creative, and full of historic lustre and new highlights. Experience the old and the new Berlin, and let yourself be captivated by its most beautiful, exciting and racy aspects.

From 114,- €  per person in a double room

Spree Athens

Derag Livinghotel Großer Kurfürst ****
Did you know that 40 percent of Berlin´s municipal area is made up to forest and green areas, that you can move through Berlin by a boat on 197 kilometers of waterways? Get to know Berlin of these waterways on an interesting boat-tour. On the share of the river Spree channel called Landwehrkanal you have a great panorama overview of Berlin.

From 117,- € per person in a double room

Cabaret

Derag Livinghotel Großer Kurfürst ****
The Zelttheater Tipi [Tipi Tent Theatre] is one of the newest venues in the heart of Berlin. Under the exciting sweep of the marquee you will find a stately theatre where a unique ambience, a pleasant atmosphere and stimulating entertainment are combined with exquisite food.

From 124,- € per person in a double room

Family City Trip

Derag Livinghotel Großer Kurfürst ****
Discover an exciting weekend with the whole family in the cities Berlin, Bonn, Munich, Nuremberg or Vienna. Our comfortable family apartments with kitchen or kitchenette offer a lot of space for you and your children. Whether for culture, shopping or just relaxation - there is something for everyone.

Arrangement 458,- €

Becks and the City

Derag Livinghotel Großer Kurfürst ****
Use our special offer for men like you: stay in one of our Serviced Apartments with FreeMovieZone (only in Germany), tab beer and internet access. You are the boss here – enjoy!

From  77,-  / night

City Weekend Special

Derag Livinghotel Großer Kurfürst ****
Discover exciting cities and its cultural highlights with our Derag city weekend special. Stay at any Derag Livinghotel of your choice and, depending on your destination, get free tickets for public transport with the "City Tour Card" or the “Welcome Card” and many tips about art, culture, shopping and dining.

From 113,50 € per person in double room

Service

Comfort and service - overview

Whether you stay in a hotel room for a short stay or in a Serviced Apartment for an extended stay, we offer a lot of comfort and several services.

  • Sauna, steam bath
  • Wellness & SPA
  • Gym
  • Laundry and ironing service
  • Washing machine and dryer
  • Shopping and bread roll service
  • Minibar in your room for free (2 water / 2 beer per day)
  • Free WIFI
  • FreeMovieZone
  • Daily Newspaper for free
  • Restaurant "Cana" with summer patio
  • Cocktail bar
  • 24hour reception, concierge
  • Room service
  • Bicycle rental right next to the Livinghotel

"CanaRestaurant" with summer patio

Our restaurant "Cana" with its sunny patio and café will indulge you with selected oriental specialties. In summer time you can enjoy the fresh oriental cuisine on the sunny terrace and try one of our delicious and fruity cocktails right next to river Spree. We look forward to welcoming you!

Opening hours

Breakfast buffet: Monday to Friday 06:30-10:00 am, Saturday and Sunday 07:00-10:30 am

"CanaRestaurant": Monday to Sunday 11:30am-12:00pm

Hotel bar: Monday to Sunday 06:00pm-01:00am

Wellness & Spa

In the spacious wellness-area including sauna, steam bath and gym you can thoroughly relax and leave your problems behind.

Opening hours:

Sauna: Monday to Sunday 04:00pm-10:00pm or by arrangement

Gym: 24/7

 

Due to renovations our sauna cannot be used from 31.03. to 16.04.2014. We ask for your understanding.

Maps & directions

An island on river Spree

Derag Livinghotel Grosser Kurfuerst is situated in the city centre of Berlin, next to river Spree, only a short walk from the underground stations "Märkisches Museum" and "Spittelmarkt". Whether you want to get to "Alexanderplatz", the artistic quarter, so-called "Hackeschen Hoefe", "Friedrichstrasse" or the many cafés, restaurant and popular clubs next to "Oranienburger Strasse", the most famous points of interest are only minutes away. "Museumsinsel" and the famous TV-tower are just around the corner. Berlin’s culture highlights like "Brandenburger Tor" or the "Reichstag" can be reached within 10 minutes from the Livinghotel. For those who would like to paint the town by bike, the bicycle rental next to the Livinghotel is just perfect. Experience Berlin from within.

Address

Neue Roßstraße 11-12

10179 Berlin

Tel.: +49 (0)30-2 46 00-0

Fax: +49 (0)30-2 46 00-300

E-Mail: res.berlin@derag.de

Directions

Insert your point of departure in order to get a detailed description to the hotel.
Address
City
or zip code
Country
Show directions
Deutschland, Neue Roßstraße 11-12, 10179 Berlin

Distances

  • Main train station 3 km
  • East train station 1,5 km
  • Station Zoologischer Garten 5 km
  • Airport Tegel 12 km
  • Airport Schönefeld 17 km
  • Alexanderplatz 1 km
  • Potsdamer Platz 1 km

Customer Reviews

What does the evaluation overview reveal?

Derag Livinghotels collects authentic customer reviews with the help of questionnaires generated by independent software provider TrustYou.The overview provides website visitors with the evaluations collected as well as with customer opinions from other evaluation portals.The aim is for the Livinghotels to react to customer requests, suggestions or critical reviews as directly as possible.

Informationen

Derag Livinghotel Großer Kurfürst ****


Telefon: +49 (0) 30 - 24 600 - 0
E-Mail: res.berlin@derag.de

Buchen

Auf der Insel an der Spree

Im historischen Zentrum Berlins, direkt an der Spree, erwartet Sie das 4-Sterne Derag Livinghotel Großer Kurfürst. Durch die hervorragende Lage und die sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung erreichen Sie das Stadtzentrum in wenigen Minuten. Ob Alexanderplatz, das Künstlerviertel - die sogenannten Hackeschen Höfe, die Friedrichstraße oder die vielen Restaurants und Clubs an der Oranienburger Straße, die angesagtesten Plätze Berlins sind nicht weit entfernt. Mit der Besichtigung des Brandenburger Tors oder des Reichtages kommen auch Kultur-Interessierte auf ihre Kosten. Wer die Stadt gern mit dem Fahrrad unsicher machen möchte, leiht sich gleich vor dem Livinghotel an der Fahrradverleih-Station der Deutschen Bahn ein passendes Gefährt.

Mehr zu Lage und Anfahrt

Das Restaurant mit Sommerterrasse

Unser Restaurant "Cana" mit sonniger Terrasse, Café und Bar ist eine der ersten arabisch-orientalischen Adressen für gutes und authentisches Essen in Berlin. Gönnen Sie sich ein köstliches Abendessen, wobei Sie bei schönem Wetter von unserer Sommerterrasse die Aussicht auf die Spree genießen können. Zum Abschluss servieren wir Ihnen gerne einen unserer frischen und hervorragend fruchtigen Cocktails.

Mehr zum Restaurant

Großzügige Zimmer

Die modern ausgestatteten Hotelzimmer und Apartments mit großzügigen Bädern bieten Ihnen Bequemlichkeit und Ruhe mitten im Geschehen Berlins. Hier finden Privatreisende ebenso wie Geschäftsleute und Familien eine geeignete Unterkunft. Für den längeren Aufenthalt stehen Ihnen Apartments mit komplett ausgestatteten Küchen oder Kitchenetten zur Verfügung. Unsere Hotelzimmer überzeugen mit einem wohnlichen und gemütlichen Ambiente. Selbstverständlich bietet das Derag Livinghotel Großer Kurfürst Ihnen auch exklusive Suiten mit separatem Wohn- und Schlafbereich an. Für den besonderen Komfort steht im Haus zudem WLAN kostenfrei zur Nutzung bereit.

Mehr zu den Zimmern

Hotelvideo

Komfort und Service

  • Einkaufs- und Brötchen-Service
  • Waschmaschinen, Trockner
  • Minibar gratis
  • WLAN kostenfrei
  • FreeMovieZone kostenfrei

Alle anzeigen

Gästemeinungen

Wellness & Spa

Bei uns können Sie so richtig entspannen! Nach einem aufregenden und interessanten Tag in der pulsierenden Innenstadt Berlins oder einem anstrengenden Arbeitstag auf Ihrer Geschäftsreise bietet Ihnen unser Wellnessbereich den nötigen Ausgleich. Nutzen Sie das Angebot direkt im Livinghotel und besuchen Sie unseren Wellnessbereich mit Sauna und Dampfbad. Wenn Sie sich vorher lieber noch so richtig auspowern möchten nutzen Sie einfach unseren modern ausgestatteten Fitnessraum.

Mehr Info und Öffnungszeiten

Arrangements

Ob Städtereise, ein Besuch im Museum, Familienurlaub oder ein passendes Geschenk – lassen Sie sich von unseren attraktiven Arrangements inspirieren. In Berlin erwartet Sie neben einem unvergesslichen Rock-Erlebnis ebenso Kunst, Kultur oder ein schönes Wochenende zu Zweit mit unserem City Weekend Special. Hier finden Sie genau das Richtige für eine kurze Auszeit – allein, zu zweit oder mit der ganzen Familie.

Arrangements anzeigen

Zimmer

Großzügige Zimmer

Die Hotelzimmer und Serviced Apartments in unserem 4-Sterne Haus an der Spree sind schön geschnitten und wohnlich eingerichtet. Besonders komfortabel sind die großzügigen Bäder, die über eine Dusche/Bad, WC, einen Föhn und teilweise ein Bidet verfügen. Unsere Serviced Apartments sind mit einer kompletten Küche oder Kitchenette ausgestattet, die Ihnen die Möglichkeit zur Selbstversorgung während Ihres Aufenthalts bietet. Nutzen Sie das kostenfreie WLAN an den großen Schreibtischen in unseren Zimmern. Für den exklusiven Komfort stehen Ihnen großzügige Suiten zur Verfügung. Alle Zimmer sind in verschiedenen Kategorien mit unterschiedlichen Ausstattungen buchbar.

Standard-Ausstattung

  • Schreibtisch/Sekretär, Sessel, Tisch, Hosenbügler, Safe
  • WC, Badewanne oder Dusche, Föhn, teilweise Bidet
  • Voll ausgestattete Küche oder Kitchenette in den Apartments
  • Kabel-TV mit integriertem Informations- und Weckdienst, FreeMovieZone
  • Telefon mit Anrufbeantworter, Radio
  • Kostenfreies Highspeed Internet via WLAN
  • Minibar gratis in den Hotelzimmern (tägl. 2 Wasser & 2 Bier)

Kontakt

Neue Roßstraße 11-12
10179 Berlin

Tel.: +49 (0)30-2 46 00-0
Fax: +49 (0)30-2 46 00-300

E-Mail: res.berlin@derag.de

 

Economy

  • Zimmeranzahl: 16
  • ca. 22 qm
  • Blick in die imposante Lobby
  • Kombinierter Wohn- und Schlafbereich
  • Französisches Bett
  • Buchen

Business

  • Zimmeranzahl: 99
  • ca. 22-26 qm
  • Blick auf die Spree oder die Wallstraße
  • Teilweise mit Verbindungstür
  • Teilweise mit Bidet
  • Französisches Bett oder Twin-Bett
  • Buchen

Superior

  • Zimmeranzahl: 10
  • ca. 25-31 qm
  • Kombinierter Wohn- und Schlafbereich
  • Voll ausgestattete Küche oder Kitchenette
  • Sitzgruppe mit Sessel und/oder Sofa
  • Französisches Bett oder Twin-Bett
  • Buchen

Executive

  • Zimmeranzahl: 19
  • ca. 41-89 qm
  • Blick auf die Spree oder die Neue Roßstraße
  • Separater Wohn- und Schlafbereich
  • Voll ausgestattete Küche oder Kitchenette mit Geschirrspüler, Herd, Kühlschrank und Essecke
  • Große Sitzecke mit Sessel und Sofa
  • Doppelbett
  • Buchen

Arrangements

Haben Sie Fragen?

Rufen Sie einfach unsere Buchungs-Hotline an:
+49 (0)30-24 600 903
Wünschen Sie einen Rückruf?
Wir rufen Sie gerne an Werktagen innerhalb der üblichen Bürozeiten zurück: Montag bis Freitag zwischen 07:00 und 18:30 Uhr
Rufen Sie mich zurück
Wir beantworten gerne Ihre E-Mail:
E-Mail schreiben

Arrangements in Berlin

Lust auf ein Wochenende zu zweit oder einen Kurz-Urlaub mit der ganzen Familie? Dann sind die Arrangements von Derag Livinghotels genau das Richtige für Sie. Egal ob Städte-Trip, Konzertbesuch, Kultur oder Wellness - wir haben schöne ganzjährige Arrangements für Sie geschnürt, die stets Anlass für eine kurze Auszeit geben.

Feiertagsspecial

Derag Livinghotel Großer Kurfürst ****
An allen gesetzlichen Feiertagen gibt es bei uns bis zu 30% Rabatt auf den Bestpreis! Machen Sie sich die Feiertage zu Nutze und planen Sie einen Kurztripp mit Ihrer Familie oder Ihren Freunden. Wir bieten Ihnen komfortable Zimmer in attraktiven Städten in Deutschland und Österreich. Da lacht garantiert auch Ihr Sparschwein!

bis zu 30% Rabatt auf den Bestpreis

Segway Package

Derag Livinghotel Großer Kurfürst ****
Erkunden Sie die Berliner Innenstadt nach Herzenslust! Mit unseren Segways machen Sie die Stadt mit einem der modernsten Fortbewegungsmitteln unsicher. Das tolle daran: Sie sind vollkommen unabhängig!

ab 155,- € / Person im Doppelzimmer

Show de Luxe

Derag Livinghotel Großer Kurfürst ****
Das TIPI AM KANZLERAMT wird zum CABARET für ein ergreifendes Drama um Liebe, Leidenschaft und Verzweiflung. Hinreißende Choreographien, große Gefühle und unverwechselbare Songs sind die Markenzeichen dieser Inszenierung, die die Metropole Berlin zwischen Glanz und Abgrund, Traum und Trauma, Rausch und Ernüchterung beschreibt.

ab 122,- € / Person im Doppelzimmer

Geheimnisse der Museumsinsel

Derag Livinghotel Großer Kurfürst ****
Besuchen Sie die Gemahlin von Echnaton, den einstigen Herrscher von Ägypten, die Nofretete. Wohnen Sie Tür an Tür mit Gemälden von Manet, Renior, Karl-Friedrich-Schinkel oder Casper David Friedrich. Werden Sie zum Archäologen und entdecken Sie die Geheimnisse des Bode-Museums.

ab 139,- € / Person im Doppelzimmer

Stadtrundfahrt Berlin

Derag Livinghotel Großer Kurfürst ****
Berlin ist eine Reise wert! Jung, kreativ, voller historischer Glanzlichter und neuer Highlights. Erleben Sie das alte und neue Berlin und lassen Sie sich von den schönsten, spannendsten und skurrilsten Seiten verzaubern.

ab 114,- € / Person im Doppelzimmer

Spree Athen

Derag Livinghotel Großer Kurfürst ****
Stadtrundfahrten mal anders! Erleben Sie Berlin aus einer neuen Perspektive - nämlich von der Spree aus. Auf den klassischen Spreerundfahrten können Sie ganz gemütlich das vorbeiziehende Stadtpanorama genießen.

ab 117,- € / Person im Doppelzimmer

Kleinkunst

Derag Livinghotel Großer Kurfürst ****
Das Zelttheater Tipi ist einer der neuesten Veranstaltungsorte im Herzen Berlins. Unter dem aufregend geschwungenen Chapiteau, einem festlichen Theaterraum, verbindet das Zelt einzigartiges Ambiente, angenehme Atmosphäre und spannende Unterhaltung mit exquisiter Gastronomie.

ab 124,- € / Person im Doppelzimmer

Family City Trip

Derag Livinghotel Großer Kurfürst ****
Gönnen Sie sich und Ihren Lieben mehr gemeinsame Zeit und verbringen ein aufregendes Wochenende mit der ganzen Familie in den Städten Berlin, Bonn, München, Nürnberg oder Wien. Unsere großzügigen Familienapartments mit Küche oder Kitchenette bieten den optimalen Raum für Sie und Ihre Kinder. Ob Kultur, Shopping oder einfach nur Erholung - hier ist für jeden etwas dabei.

Arrangementpreis 458,- €

Becks and the City

Derag Livinghotel Großer Kurfürst ****
Nutzen Sie unser Angebot für Männer wie Sie: wohnen Sie in einem unserer Serviced Apartments mit kostenfreier FreeMovieZone (nur in Deutschland), Bierfass und Internetzugang. Hier sind Sie der Boss und das können Sie in vollen Zügen genießen.

ab 77,- / Nacht

City Weekend Special

Derag Livinghotel Großer Kurfürst ****
Entdecken Sie kulturelle Highlights in aufregenden Städten mit dem City Weekend Special. Sie übernachten in einem Derag Livinghotel Ihrer Wahl und erhalten je nach Destination „freie Fahrt" mit der „City Tour Card“ oder der „Welcome Card“ sowie jede Menge Tipps für Kunst, Kultur, Shopping und Kulinarisches.

ab 113,50 € / Person im Doppelzimmer

Service

Komfort und Service auf einen Blick

Wir bieten Ihnen eine Menge Komfort und viele Serviceleistungen, egal ob Sie im Hotelzimmer für den kurzen, oder einem Serviced Apartment für den langen Aufenthalt wohnen.

  • Sauna, Dampfbad
  • Wellness & SPA
  • Fitnessraum
  • Bügel- und Reinigungsservice
  • Waschmaschinen, Trockner
  • Einkaufs- und Brötchen-Service
  • Minibar gratis (tägl. 2 Wasser, 2 Bier) im Hotelzimmer
  • Kostenfrei surfen via WLAN
  • FreeMovieZone kostenfrei
  • Tageszeitungen gratis
  • Restaurant "Cana" mit Sommerterrasse
  • Cocktailbar
  • 24h Rezeption, Concierge-Service
  • Roomservice
  • Fahrradverleih-Station der Deutschen Bahn direkt am Haus

"CanaRestaurant" mit Sommerterrasse

Unser Restaurant "Cana", mit sonniger Terrasse und Café, ist eine der ersten orientalisch-arabischen Adressen für gutes und authentisches Essen in Berlin. Lassen Sie sich mit feinen und abwechslungsreichen Speisen in orientalischem Ambiente verwöhnen. Hier können Sie in den Sommermonaten auf unserer Sonnenterrasse direkt an der Spree nach Herzenslust schlemmen und genießen. Wenn Sie den Abend gemütlich ausklingen lassen möchten, servieren wir Ihnen in unserer Cocktailbar selbst gemachte, fruchtige Cocktails für jeden Geschmack. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

Öffnungszeiten:

Frühstücksraum: Montag bis Freitag 06:30-10:00 Uhr, Samstag und Sonntag 07:00-10:30 Uhr

"CanaRestaurant": Montag bis Sonntag 11:30-24:00 Uhr

Hotelbar: Montag bis Sonntag 18:00-01:00 Uhr

Wellness & SPA

Im großzügigen Wellness-Bereich mit Sauna, Dampfbad, Tauchbecken und Ruheraum können Sie so richtig entspannen und die Seele baumeln lassen. Wenn Sie sich vorher lieber noch so richtig auspowern möchten, nutzen Sie einfach unseren modern ausgestatteten Fitnessraum.

Öffnungszeiten:

Sauna und Dampfbad: Montag bis Sonntag 16.00-22:00 Uhr oder nach Vereinbarung

Fitnessraum: rund um die Uhr

 

Wir erneuern unseren Saunabereich! Deshalb steht Ihnen dieser in der Zeit vom 31.03.-16.04.2014 nicht zur Verfügung. Wir bitten um Ihr Verständnis!

Lage / Anfahrt

Auf der Insel an der Spree

Das Derag Livinghotel Großer Kurfürst liegt in Berlin Mitte direkt an der Spree. Die U-Bahn Stationen Märkisches Museum und Spittelmarkt sind nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt, sodass Sie schnell und bequem das pulsierende Leben in der Hauptstadt erreichen. Ob Alexanderplatz, das Künstlerviertel - die sogenannten Hackeschen Höfe, die Friedrichstraße oder die vielen Restaurants und Clubs an der Oranienburger Straße, die angesagtesten Plätze Berlins sind nicht weit entfernt. Die Museumsinsel und der bekannte Fernsehturm sind quasi um die Ecke. Die kulturellen Highlights wie das Brandenburger Tor oder der Reichstag sind ebenfalls nur 10 Minuten vom Livinghotel entfernt. Wer die Stadt gern mit dem Fahrrad unsicher machen möchte, leiht sich gleich vor dem Livinghotel an der Fahrradverleih-Station der Deutschen Bahn ein passendes Gefährt. Erleben Sie Berlin von seiner schönsten Seite.

Adresse

Neue Roßstraße 11-12

10179 Berlin

Tel.: +49 (0)30-2 46 00-0

Fax: +49 (0)30-2 46 00-300

E-Mail: res.berlin@derag.de

Anfahrtsbeschreibung

Geben Sie hier Ihren Abfahrtsort an, um eine detaillierte Beschreibung zum Hotel zu erhalten.
Adresse
Stadt
oder PLZ
Land
Wegbeschreibung anzeigen
Deutschland, Neue Roßstraße 11-12, 10179 Berlin

Entfernungen

  • Hauptbahnhof 3km
  • Ostbahnhof 1,5 km
  • Bahnhof Zoologischer Garten 5 km
  • Flughafen Tegel 12 km
  • Flughafen Schönefeld 17 km
  • Alexanderplatz 1 km
  • Potsdamer Platz 1 km

Bewertungen

Was verrät die Bewertungsübersicht?

Derag Livinghotels sammelt mit Hilfe der vom unabhängigen Anbieter TrustYou generierten TrustYou Survey eigene, authentische Bewertungen seiner Gäste.Zusammen mit Kundenmeinungen aus vielen anderen Online-Bewertungsportalen werden sie für Besucher der Website zur Verfügung gestellt. Ziel ist es möglichst direkt auf Kundenwünsche, Kritik oder Anregungen zu reagieren.