Derag Livinghotel Frankfurt

Mailänderstraße 8
60598 Frankfurt, Deutschland
fax +49 (0)69 - 247 534-499
E-Mail frankfurt@derag.de

Change Hotel

navigation

Best Price Token

In our newest Derag Livinghotel, we have worked hard to tear down the barriers and borders that characterize the classic hotel business. Gone are the rituals, the artificial room dividers and the standoffishness toward guests! In their place, we have put human beings, plenty of pure German “Gemütlichkeit” and lots of room ‑ for encounters with neighbors and guests from all over the world.

When we say lots of room, we are referring to our Living Room. It is our notion of the modern lobby: loosen your tie, toss your high-heels into the corner. Relax on huge sofas, indulge in a snack, a fine drink, have an awesome conversation or just grab a little downtime perusing a book. Whatever you do, please feel at home as you do it!

Our employees will gladly help you accomplish that. They are not just name plates but people who can make things happen for you an maybe offer you an inside tip ‑ we want them to be really good hosts who, together with you, fill our newest Livinghotel with life. No attitudes, no stiffness, just lots of empathy.

But what would a second home be without suitable rooms? Our rooms and apartments are packed with of good ideas and stylish design; we offer rooms with character, both modern and classy. Here you have the room to work undisturbed when you need to or relax after the work is done. Turn the TV on and off, as you please. Freshen up and then mosey on down to the Living Room for a nightcap.

Experience the newest and most modern Derag Livinghotel. Discover how hospitality feels. It’s located right in the middle of the nicest neighborhood in Frankfurt. We look forward to welcoming you.

X

Kontakt

Derag Livinghotel Frankfurt

Mailänderstraße 8
60598 Frankfurt, Deutschland
Fax: +49 (0)69 - 247 534-499
E-Mail: frankfurt@derag.de
50.091550 8.688409
$$
24 Stunden für Sie erreichbar

+49 (0)69 - 247 534-0

Zimmer buchen

Hotel wechseln

Navigation

WILLKOMMEN ZU HAUSE.

In unserem neuesten Derag Livinghotel haben wir alle Barrieren und Grenzen der klassischen Hotellerie eingerissen. Weg mit steifen Ritualen, künstlichen Raumtrennern und Abstand zum Gast! Her mit mehr Menschlichkeit, mit Gemütlichkeit pur und ganz viel Platz – für Begegnungen, für Frankfurter und für Gäste aus aller Welt.

Diesen Platz schaffen wir mit unserem Living Room. Der ist unsere Vorstellung einer modernen Lobby: Lösen Sie den Krawattenknoten oder pfeffern Sie die Highheels in die Ecke. Entspannen Sie auf riesigen Sofas, gönnen Sie sich einen Snack, einen guten Drink, tolle Gespräche oder einfach etwas Ruhe bei einem guten Buch. Was auch immer Sie tun: Fühlen Sie sich bitte wie zu Hause!

Dabei helfen Ihnen gerne unsere Mitarbeiter. Die sind nicht einfach nur Namensschilder, sondern Möglichmacher, Geheimtippkenner – und richtig gute Gastgeber, die gemeinsam mit Ihnen unser Livinghotel mit Leben füllen. Auf Augenhöhe, ohne Berührungsängste, mit ganz viel Herz.

Was aber wäre das schönste zweite Zuhause ohne die passenden Räume? Unsere Zimmer und Apartments sind vollgepackt mit guten Ideen und stylischem Design, Räume mit Charakter, modern und stilvoll. Hier haben Sie Platz, um ungestört zu arbeiten oder nach der Arbeit zur Ruhe zu kommen. Den Fernseher anzuschalten und selber abzuschalten. Sich frischzumachen und dann doch noch mal unten im Living Room auf einen Absacker vorbeizuschauen.

Erleben Sie das neueste, modernste Derag Livinghotel. Entdecken Sie, wie sich Gastfreundschaft anfühlt. Mitten im schönsten Viertel Frankfurts. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Nach oben