Wellness at its Finest

Movement Culture – Man is created for movement. Not only can our hotel guests shape their body in the De Medici Movement & Spa with new personal training methods, but also improve health and wellbeing.

Training, recreation, lifestyle are offered by experienced health economist Christoph Urbanowicz, focussing primarily on individually tailored and integrated professional training units. Here, a unique movement culture is created which is based on innovative and tailor-made workouts. The experienced coach is responsive to the personal preferences of his customers, whether to be trained in nature or privately in De Medici Club. The latest fitness methods are applied such as the new electric-myo-stimulation training, short EMS or fascia concept.

Relaxation and recreation after a successful training session or a busy day is offered as well in the extensive wellness area. In three cosmetic and massage rooms various exclusive massages and cosmetic treatments can be booked. The Finnish sauna and the steam bath are also the place to unwind, to get the metabolism going and to boost the immune system. The relaxation room is ideal in order to take things slowly after heating up in the sauna or having one of the many treatments. Soothing sounds, Egyptian wall art, and refreshing drinks are sure to release every tension left. More information can be found here.

Among other things, we offer the following massages:

  • Hot stone massage
  • Full body massage
  • Tibetan back massage
  • Cupping massage
  • Dorn Preuss massage / Triggerpoint massage
  • Herbal massage

You can find all important information about our spa treatments here.

Book your massage or beauty treatment easily online.

We are delighted to advise you personally, please contact us.

De Medici Movement & Spa
Mühlenstr. 31
40213 Düsseldorf

Telephone: +49(0)211/16092-864
office@de-medici.info

Access to our fitness- and wellness area:
Monday to Sunday from 6.00 am to 10.00 pm

Wellness auf höchstem Niveau

Movement Culture – Der Mensch ist für Bewegung geschaffen. Unsere Hotelgäste können im De Medici Movement & Spa nicht nur ihren Körper durch die neuartigen Personal Training Methoden in Form bringen, sondern gleichzeitig Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden steigern.

Training, Erholung, Lifestyle bietet der erfahrene Fitnessökonom Christoph Urbanowicz, setzt dabei vor allem auf individuell zugeschnittene und ganzheitliche Personal Training-Einheiten. Dabei wird eine einzigartige Bewegungskultur geschaffen, welche auf innovativen sowie maßgeschneiderten Workouts basiert. Der erfahrene Trainer geht dabei auf die persönlichen Vorlieben der Kunden ein, ob im De Medici Club, in der Natur oder privat trainiert werden soll. Dabei kommen modernste Fitness-Methoden zum Einsatz wie beispielsweise das neuartige Elektro-Myo-Stimulationstraining, kurz EMS oder das Faszien Concept.

Entspannung und Erholung nach einem erfolgreichen Training oder einem ereignisreichen Tag bietet der ausgiebige Wellnessbereich. In drei Kosmetik- und Massageräumen können verschiedene exklusive Massagen oder kosmetische Anwendungen gebucht werden. Eine finnische Sauna und ein Dampfbad sorgen zudem durch unterschiedliche Temperaturen für ein Höchstmaß an Entspannung, regen den Kreislauf an und stärken das Immunsystem. Nach dem Saunieren laden ägyptische Wandmalereien, beruhigende Klänge und komfortable Liegeplätze zum Verweilen ein und sorgen für ein einzigartiges Ambiente. Bei einem erfrischenden Getränk kann hier ausgiebig relaxt werden. Genießen Sie eine unserer entspannenden Sauna Anwendungen zur Entspannung von Körper und Geist. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Unter anderem bieten wir Ihnen folgende Massagen:

  • Hot Stone Massage
  • Ganzkörpermassage
  • Tibetische Rückenmassage
  • Schröpfmassage
  • Dorn Preuss Massage / Triggerpoint Massage
  • Kräuterstempel Massage

Mehr Informationen über unsere Spa Treatments finden Sie hier.

Buchen Sie Ihre Massage oder kosmetische Behandlung ganz bequem online.

Gerne stehen wir Ihnen für eine persönliche Beratung zur Verfügung.

De Medici Movement & Spa
Mühlenstr. 31
40213 Düsseldorf

Telefon: +49(0)211/16092-864
office@de-medici.info

Zugang zum Fitness- und Wellnessbereich:

Montag – Sonntag: 6:00 Uhr bis 22:00 Uhr