Best Price Token

Hi! Nice to see you!

If you want to feel just as comfortable and welcome when you're away as you do at home, why not stay at one of our Derag Livinghotels? You will always receive a great welcome, regardless of whether you're away on business or on holiday, in a room or an apartment, or staying for a single night or several months.

You'll find our Livinghotels here:

News

The Derag Livinghotels

What is unique about our Derag Livinghotels in the first place, is the perfect mixture of classic hotels and comfortable serviced apartments. Therewith, we offer the ideal solution for city trip lovers as well as for long-term business travellers for a fair price. In our serviced apartments, you can live and work like at home but you do not have to take care about anything. Organize your room individually, cook in your own kitchen, use our free WiFi while enjoying all the amenities of a classic hotel like cleansing or a laundry service. No matter what you choose, our Livinghotels are represented in numerous metropolises and convince with their prime location everywhere. Because also in the matter of site, we focus on the optimal mix, so that you get only the best of both worlds. In the heart of the city with manifold means of transport right in front of your doorstep and situated calmly in the middle of nature likewise - each of the Derag Livinghotels delivers on that promise. In addition to that, we stand out due to our warmth and our individuality as we are passionate hosts who want to offer every single guest the best possible service. It is very important to us that you feel at home, no matter which of our numerous standpoints you choose.

Berlin

Derag Livinghotel Großer Kurfürst

The Derag Livinghotel Großer Kurfürst in Berlin is directly located in the historic centre. Therefore, the most important sights are conveniently within walking distance for our guests. The bright and generous premises near the river Spree offer the perfect comfort for every traveller.

Derag Livinghotel Berlin Mitte

Our Derag Livinghotel Berlin Mitte is situated on the opposite side to the Derag Livinghotel Großer Kurfürst. And how could the German capital better be explored than by bike? With our in-house rental and the first class location, the best premises are already fulfilled. In our rooms, wood is the dominating material which creates a cosy and warm atmosphere.

Derag Livinghotel Weißensee

The Derag Livinghotel Weißensee is located a bit more quietly, also in Berlin. The bright rooms offer a breathtaking view towards the surrounding green park. Furthermore, as the name already reveals, the lake "Weißer See" is not far either. Even if you do not reside directly in the vibrant centre here, you will profit nonetheless from a good connection and you will reach the inner-city within 15 minutes.

Bonn

Derag Livinghotel Kanzler

The Derag Livinghotel Kanzler in Bonn is situated directly near numerous museums and the beautiful river Rhine. Due to the proximity to the public means of transport, you will reach the city centre within no time. And if you prefer slacking off, we have a cinema and a cosy wellness area on-site.

Dusseldorf

Derag Livinghotel Dusseldorf

Our Derag Livinghotel Dusseldorf is situated in a central, but nonetheless calm location. The main station and the historic city as well as the popular luxury shopping mile “Kö” are within walking distance from our hotel.  

Derag Livinghotel De Medici

All the culture lovers will get their money’s worth in our Derag Livinghotel De Medici in Düsseldorf. Situated in the middle of the old town, the internationally renowned art collection North Rhine-Westphalia, the top gallery of Hans Mayer and the German Opera house can be found within walking distance. The classy premises with private collections, cross vaults, elaborate marble floors and star parquet additionally provide for a luxurious ambience.

Frankfurt

Derag Livinghotel Appartements Johann Wolfgang

This Derag Livinghotel in Frankfurt impresses with its calm surrounding in a residential area of the beautiful district Sachsenhausen. Most of the bright and friendly rooms also have their own balcony available.  

Derag Livinghotel Frankfurt

Stylish and modern appears the Derag Livinghotel Frankfurt with the city forest right on the doorstep. Instead of a boring lobby, you will find a comfortable living room with open bar and couches here as the personal contact on eye level has priority for us.

Munich

Derag Livinghotel Prinzessin Elisabeth

In the historic city, directly in the trendy Glockenbachviertel, you will find our Derag Livinghotel Prinzessin Elisabeth in Munich. Whether you would like to jog along the river Isar or prefer culinary discovery tours of the local gastronomy scene, we promise that every guest will enjoy it here.

Derag Livinghotel am Deutschen Museum

Amidst small shops, cafés and restaurants, the Derag Livinghotel am Deutschen Museum is situated in a lively but likewise calm district of Munich. The river Isar, the cultural centre Gasteig and the "Deutsches Museum" are right on your doorstep here.

Derag Livinghotel am Olympiapark

Between the Olympic Park and the Nymphenburg Palace, the Derag Livinghotel am Olympiapark is located in the Western part of Munich. Here, in the upscale mansion district Gern, you will appreciate the beautiful surrounding and the great connection to the public means of transport.

Derag Livinghotel am Viktualienmarkt

Our Derag Livinghotel am Viktualienmarkt in Munich is located directly at the beautiful Viktualienmarkt. In the modern, exclusive chambers with oil vital beds, you will enjoy green comfort with a clean conscience in the middle of Munich’s inner-city.

Soulmade

The Soulmade in Garching near Munich offers the ultimate feel-well atmosphere. All wood with open, generous rooms in an appealing design, the hotel appears to be a unique tranquility oasis in the countryside. Get together with other guests and the hotel staff in the living room or just take time to read a good book again.

Nuremberg

Derag Livinghotel Nürnberg

Only a few minutes away from the historic city and thereby from small cafés, restaurants and shops, you will find the Derag Livinghotel Nürnberg. Sit down in the comfortable in-house restaurant or beer garden or discover the exciting minor arts scene of the Franconian metropolis.

Weimar

Best Western Premier Grand Hotel Russischer Hof

Tradition and modern comfort coalesce perfectly in the Best Western Premier Grand Hotel Russischer Hof in Weimar. Here, real attentive service is still offered, so that you can lean back eased. Moreover, you will find an own confectionary, a wellness and fitness area and many other amenities directly in-house.

Vienna

Derag Livinghotel Kaiser Franz Joseph

In the elegant embassies quarter, near the wine-growing village Grinzing in the green 19th district, you will find the Derag Livinghotel Kaiser Franz Joseph in Vienna. Enjoy the stunning view over the city from the vineyards as well as the convenient connection to the public means of transport.  

Derag Livinghotel an der Oper

One cannot live more central in Vienna than in our Derag Livinghotel an der Oper. In the first district with numerous sights right on your doorstep, you will reside exactly where life is happening.

Best Price Token

Schön, dass Sie da sind.

Sie möchten sich auf Reisen so wohl und willkommen fühlen wie zuhause? Dann übernachten Sie in einem unserer Derag Livinghotels. Ob privat oder geschäftlich, im Zimmer oder Apartment, für eine Nacht oder mehrere Monate: herzlich willkommen!

Unsere Livinghotels finden Sie in:

News

Die Derag Livinghotels

Was unsere Derag Livinghotels ausmacht, ist in erster Linie die perfekte Mischung aus klassischen Hotels und komfortablen Serviced Apartments. Damit bieten wir sowohl für Städtetrip-Liebhaber als auch für Langzeit-Geschäftsreisende die optimale Lösung zu einem fairen Preis. In unseren Serviced Apartments arbeiten und leben Sie wie daheim, müssen sich aber um nichts kümmern. Gestalten Sie Ihren Raum individuell, kochen Sie in Ihrer eigenen Küche, nutzen Sie unser kostenfreies WLAN und genießen Sie gleichzeitig alle Annehmlichkeiten eines klassischen Hotels, wie Reinigung oder Wäscheservice. Egal, wofür Sie sich entscheiden, unsere Livinghotels sind in zahlreichen Großstädten vertreten und überzeugen überall durch ihre Toplage. Denn auch in Sachen Location setzen wir auf die ideale Mischung, sodass Sie von allem nur das Beste bekommen. Im Herzen der Stadt mit zahlreichen Transportmitteln direkt vor der Haustüre und zugleich ruhig gelegen, mitten im Grünen - dieses Versprechen löst ein jedes Derag Livinghotel ein. Darüber hinaus zeichnen wir uns durch unsere Herzlichkeit und Individualität aus, denn wir sind Gastgeber aus Leidenschaft, die jedem einzelnen Gast den bestmöglichen Service bieten möchten. Uns ist es wichtig, dass Sie sich wie zuhause fühlen, egal welchen unserer vielfältigen Standorte Sie auswählen.

Berlin

Derag Livinghotel Großer Kurfürst

Das Derag Livinghotel Großer Kurfürst in Berlin ist direkt im historischen Zentrum gelegen, weshalb unsere Gäste die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten bequem zu Fuß erreichen können. Die hellen und großzügigen Räumlichkeiten nahe der Spree bieten den perfekten Komfort für jeden Reisenden.

Derag Livinghotel Berlin Mitte

Gegenüber vom Derag Livinghotel Großer Kurfürst befindet sich unser Derag Livinghotel Berlin Mitte. Und wie ließe sich die deutsche Hauptstadt wohl besser erkunden als auf dem Fahrrad? Mit unserem hauseigenen Verleih und der Toplage sind dafür bereits die besten Voraussetzungen gegeben. In unseren Räumlichkeiten stellt Holz das dominierende Material dar, wodurch eine behagliche und warme Atmosphäre geschaffen wird.

Derag Livinghotel Weißensee

Etwas ruhiger gelegen ist unser Derag Livinghotel Weißensee, ebenfalls in Berlin. Die hellen und verglasten Zimmer bieten eine atemberaubende Aussicht auf die umliegende grüne Parkanlage und, wie der Name bereits verrät, ist der Weiße See auch nicht weit. Selbst wenn Sie hier nicht direkt im pulsierenden Zentrum residieren, sind Sie selbstverständlich trotzdem gut angebunden und innerhalb von 15 Minuten in der Innenstadt.

Bonn

Derag Livinghotel Kanzler

Das Derag Livinghotel Kanzler in Bonn befindet sich direkt an der Museumsmeile, nahe dem schönen Rheinufer. Durch die Nähe zu den öffentlichen Transportmitteln erreichen Sie innerhalb kürzester Zeit das Stadtzentrum. Und wenn Sie es lieber ruhig angehen lassen möchten, haben wir einen Kinosaal und einen gemütlichen Wellnessbereich im eigenen Haus.

Düsseldorf

Derag Livinghotel Düsseldorf

Eines unserer neueren Livinghotels ist das Derag Livinghotel Düsseldorf in zentraler, aber dennoch ruhiger Lage. Der Hauptbahnhof und die historische Altstadt sowie die populäre Luxus-Einkaufsmeile “Kö” sind von hier aus fußläufig erreichbar.

Derag Livinghotel De Medici

Alle Kulturliebhaber kommen in unserem Derag Livinghotel De Medici in Düsseldorf auf ihre Kosten. Mitten in der Altstadt gelegen, befinden sich die international bekannte Kunstsammlung Nordrhein-Westfalen, die Top-Galerie von Hans Mayer und die Deutsche Oper in unmittelbarer Umgebung des Hotels. Die stilvollen Räumlichkeiten mit privaten Sammlungen, Kreuzgewölben, aufwendigen Marmorböden und Sternparkett sorgen zusätzlich für ein luxuriöses Ambiente.

Frankfurt

Derag Livinghotel Appartements Johann Wolfgang

Dieses Derag Livinghotel in Frankfurt besticht durch seine ruhige Lage in einem Wohngebiet des wunderschönen Stadtteils Sachsenhausen. Die hellen und freundlichen Zimmer verfügen größtenteils auch über einen eigenen Balkon.

Derag Livinghotel Frankfurt

Stylisch und modern wirkt das Derag Livinghotel Frankfurt mit dem Stadtwald direkt vor der Haustüre. Statt einer langweiligen Lobby werden Sie hier einen gemütlichen Living Room vorfinden, denn der persönliche Kontakt auf Augenhöhe steht bei uns im Vordergrund.

München

Derag Livinghotel Prinzessin Elisabeth

In der Altstadt, direkt im trendigen Glockenbachviertel, finden Sie unser Derag Livinghotel Prinzessin Elisabeth in München. Ob joggen am Isarstrand oder kulinarische Entdeckungstouren in der örtlichen Szene-Gastronomie, hier ist für jeden Gast etwas dabei.

Derag Livinghotel am Deutschen Museum

Inmitten von kleinen Läden, Cafés und Restaurants befindet sich das Derag Livinghotel am Deutschen Museum in einem belebten und zugleich doch eher ruhigen Stadtteil Münchens. Das Isarhochufer, das Kulturzentrum Gasteig und das Deutsche Museum haben Sie hier direkt vor der Haustüre.

Derag Livinghotel am Olympiapark

Zwischen Olympiapark und Schloss Nymphenburg liegt das Derag Livinghotel am Olympiapark im Münchner Westen. Hier, im vornehmen Villenviertel Gern, kommen Sie in den Genuss einer wunderschönen Umgebung und einer tollen Anbindung an die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel.

Derag Livinghotel am Viktualienmarkt

Unser Derag Livinghotel am Viktualienmarkt in München ist direkt am schönen Viktualienmarkt gelegen. In den modernen, exklusiven Zimmern mit Ölvitalbetten genießen Sie guten Gewissens grünen Komfort mitten in der Münchner Innenstadt.

Soulmade

Das Soulmade in Garching bei München bietet Ihnen die ultimative Wohlfühlatmosphäre. Ganz aus Holz mit offenen und großzügigen Räumlichkeiten in ansprechendem Design ist das Hotel eine einzigartige Ruheoase im Grünen. Kommen Sie im Living Room mit anderen Gästen und den Hotelmitarbeitern zusammen oder lesen Sie einfach wieder einmal ein gutes Buch.

Nürnberg

Derag Livinghotel Nürnberg

Nur wenige Minuten von der historischen Altstadt, und damit von kleinen Cafés und Geschäften entfernt, befindet sich das Derag Livinghotel Nürnberg. Setzen Sie sich in den gemütlichen hauseigenen Biergarten, oder entdecken Sie die aufregende Kleinkunstszene der fränkischen Metropole.

Weimar

Best Western Premier Grand Hotel Russischer Hof

Tradition und moderner Komfort gehen im Best Western Premier Grand Hotel Russischer Hof in Weimar eine perfekte Verbindung ein. Hier wird noch aufmerksamer Service geboten, sodass Sie sich entspannt zurücklehnen können. Zudem finden Sie eine eigene Konditorei, einen Wellness- und Fitnessbereich und viele weitere Annehmlichkeiten direkt im Haus.

Wien

Derag Livinghotel Kaiser Franz Joseph

Im eleganten Botschaftsviertel, nahe dem Heurigenort Grinzing im grünen 19. Bezirk finden Sie das Derag Livinghotel Kaiser Franz Joseph in Wien. Genießen Sie den atemberaubenden Blick über Wien von den Weinbergen aus sowie eine bequeme Anbindung an die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel.

Derag Livinghotel an der Oper

Zentraler als in unserem Derag Livinghotel an der Oper kann man in Wien nicht wohnen. Im ersten Bezirk mit zahlreichen Sehenswürdigkeiten direkt vor der Haustüre residieren Sie genau da, wo das Leben spielt.